This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Beautiful melodies and light music with brilliant luster brings to mind sea breezes and the warm blue sea and sky creating a romantic atmosphere. One of the group’s most famous albums features tracks based on folk songs from Naples.

01. Funiculi Funicula
02. Tiritomba
03. Serenata
04. II Bacio
05. O Sole Mio
06. Vieni Vieni
07. Torna A Surriento
08. Maria, Mari!
09. Mattinate
10. Ciribiribin
11. Reginella Campagnole
12. Santa Lucia

Recorded in 1961.

Kurt Edelhagen, conducts his Orchestra

• Limited Edition
• 24-bit 100 kHz Mastering
• Made in Japan

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,1 kg


Sous Titre



Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.