01. Why Shouldn’t You Cry
02. You Don’t Know What Love Is
03. Rue Gregoire Du Tour
04. Balzwaltz
05. Five Years Ago
06. Waltz For Berlin
07. Dessert
08. Toku Do
09. Chet’s Ballad (Why Shouldn’t You Cry)

Import Japon
24-bit Mastering
Super High Material CD
Label d’origine : ENJA RECORDS

Additional information

Weight 0,1 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHET BAKER / Why Shouldn’t You Cry – The Legacy Vol.3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *