Following up on his previous recording Our Gang, Groove Note is proud to announce the release of Anthony Wilson’s Savivity. This album features a similar mix of originals and covers and with performances that cover the bluesy up-tempo groove of “Fleur D’Ennui” through the introspection of “God Bless The Child.” Since the release of Our Gang in 2001, Anthony has been working almost non-stop as the featured guitarist with Diana Krall’s Quartet.

1. Fleur d’Ennui
2. All The Things You Are
3. The Other Shore
4. Jackson
5. You’re The Top
6. Savivity
7. Sea Blues
8. A Child Is Born

Anthony Wilson : Guitare
Joe Bagg : Orgue
Mark ferber : Batterie

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,1 kg



Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.