Latest release from this very talented young jazz guitarist, arranger, composer and bandleader covers classics like Chitlins Con Carne as well as some original compositions (Road Trip) through to newer pop covers like The Beatles’ “I Want You (She’s So Heavy)”.

Golden Ear Award 2001 (The Absolute Sound)

“Wilson is a fine, exceptionally fluid player” – Jim Ferguson, Jazz Times

1. Our Gang
2. Chitlins Con Carne
3. Britta’s Blues
4. Time Flies
5. Road Trip
6. Luck Be a Lady
7. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
8. Prelude to a Kiss

Anthony Wilson, guitar
Mark Ferber, drums
Joe Bagg, organ

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,1 kg



Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.