01. Got To Be Here
02. Rockin’ Robin
03. I Wanna Be Where You Are
04. Ben
05. With A Child’s Heart
06. We’re Almost There
07. Just A Little Bit Of You
08. Maria (You Were The Only One)
09. Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone
10. We’ve Got A Good Thing Going
11. You Can Cry On My Shoulder
12. Morning Glow
13. Take Me Back
14. Dear Michael
15. Ain’t No Sunshine
16. Happy
17. One Day In Your Life
18. Girl You’re So Together
19. Farewell My Summer Love
20. Never Can Say Goodbye
21. I’ll be There
22. The Love You Save
23. ABC
24. I Want You Back

Import Japon
20-bit Mastering
Super High Material CD
Label d’origine : UNIVERSAL

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MICHAEL JACKSON / Best Selection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *