A series of re-releases of older albums – the master-tapes in the Stockfisch archives have been re-mastered and digitalized using the Sonic Solutions NoNoise™-System taking great care to preserve the authenticity of the original analogue recordings.

01. Corinna, Corinna (TRAD.)
02. Oetter’s Blues (LAMMERHIRT / RATZENBECK)
03. Beatles-Medley (LENNON / McCARTNEY)
04. Check Your Chain (LAMMERHIRT)
05. Connections (LAMMERHIRT)
06. Robbien (He’ll Smile) (LAMMERHIRT)
07. San Francisco Bay Blues (FULLER)
08. Ovation (LAMMERHIRT)
09. Winter Time Has Come (LAMMERHIRT)
10. Rainy Day In Amsterdam (LAMMERHIRT)
11. Walk In The Rain (LAMMERHIRT)
12. To Live By The River (LAMMERHIRT)
13. Fly Me To The Moon (B. HOWARD)
14. Ich Denke Oft An Ingelheim (LAMMERHIRT / TRAD.)
15. Sympathy For An Old Castle (LAMMERHIRT)

Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 0,1 kg


Sous Titre



Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Solamente clienti che hanno effettuato l'accesso ed hanno acquistato questo prodotto possono lasciare una recensione.