Japanese import. Recorded at The Audio City Studio in Tokyo on August 29 & 30, 2008.

Eddie Higgins (piano)

01. It’s Magic
02. Easy Living
03. Gone With The Wind
04. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
05. Dear Old Stockholm
06. I Thought About You
07. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
08. My Old Flame
09. Once Upon A Summertime
10. Smoke Gets In Yours Eyes
11. Portrait In Black And White
12. In the Wee Small Hours
13. The Man I Love
14. These Foolish Things
15. Stella By Starlight

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.1 kg



Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “EDDIE HIGGINS / standards by request: 1st day”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *