The Austrian guitarist’s collection of 15 titles – 11 instrumentals (some recorded together with Chris Jones) and 4 songs – underscores his ability to play in many and varied genres. “Peter’s Fancy” has delighted not only the record-buying public, but the music press, as well: “Peter Ratzenbeck’s most mature work to date – a CD that should definitely be in every fingerpicking-fan’s collection”.

1. Welfenstein
2. Ka liad
3. Troubadour
4. Mr. Ireland
5. Der “Ohrwurm”
6. Fraunz Bodschengls
7. Waldviertler Nächte
8. Foggy dew
9. Sunday’s fantasy
10. Song for Brigitte
11. Stadt von de Engl
12. Kaliyuga Express
13. Connemara bay
14. Peter’s fancy
15. Nix is so stü’

TT : 47:58

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.1 kg


Sous Titre



Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “PETER RATZENBECK / Peter’s Fancy”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *