David Munyon’s first tour of Germany in 1994 left behind audiences that were too moved for words. He has turned his stories and experiences into more than 400 songs, which he sings with introspection, tenderness and an unbelievable intensity.

01. Poet Wind
02. Shiva’s Smile
03. Snowin’ On Raton
04. Dorothy Harris
05. Leaving The Scene Of A Heartbreak
06. In India
07. Save The Whales In Placerville And…
08. Guitar Road
09. The Pirate Song
10. From Just An Old Man
11. Save The World

TT : 57:31

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


Sous Titre



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DAVID MUNYON / Poet Wind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *