All or Nothing at All is a studio album by Billie Holiday, recorded in 1956 and 1957 and released by Verve Records in 1958.

A later 2 CD re-issue combined all of the tracks from this and two other Holiday albums recorded at the same time, Body and Soul and Songs for Distingué Lovers, with two additional bonus tracks taken from the same recording sessions. Album cover art is by David Stone Martin.

Réf.: CVRJ8329SA
Enregistrez-vous pour être averti quand le produit sera de nouveau disponible


32,00 €

Description du produit


LP side 1

  1. "Do Nothing till You Hear from Me" (Duke Ellington, Bob Russell) – 4:12
  2. "Cheek to Cheek" (Irving Berlin) – 3:35
  3. "Ill Wind" (Harold Arlen, Ted Koehler) – 6:14
  4. "Speak Low" (Ogden Nash, Kurt Weill) – 4:25
  5. "We'll Be Together Again" (Carl T. Fischer, Frankie Laine) – 4:24
  6. "All or Nothing at All" (Arthur Altman, Jack Lawrence) – 5:39

LP side 2

  1. "Sophisticated Lady" (Ellington, Irving Mills, Mitchell Parish) – 4:48
  2. "April in Paris" (Vernon Duke, E. Y. Harburg) – 3:02
  3. "I Wished on the Moon" (Dorothy Parker, Ralph Rainger) – 3:25
  4. "But Not for Me" (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin) – 3:48
  5. "Say It Isn't So" (Berlin) – 3:22
  6. "Our Love Is Here to Stay" (Gershwin, Gershwin) – 3:41